jump to navigation

Best Buy Tablet ~ Acer Iconia One 8 January 5, 2015

Posted by Admin in Uncategorized.
trackback

By:  Tablet Searcher

I accidentally come across this 8″ tablet from Acer last month well before Christmas.

I bought it straight away.

I never regret buying it, in fact I feel very good to see it on the shelf at one of the electronic retail shop near my place.

I have been playing with this Iconia One 8 for nearly a month and I would give it a 5-star score, taking into its very low price point and what it could really offers. Lots of value for money.

I found out that it could perform as good as tablets that cost 2X more!

I found out it has embedded multi-windows mini apps.
image

I found out that this tablet has a product model code: B1~810.

Last but not least, it has Intel Inside !

Trying out a few wallpaper themes (see below),

image

image

image

image

image

It is my best buy, to begin with the year 2015.

Camera quality is first class considered that it has only a 5MP rear camera. Look at the following shots:
image

image

image

image

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

